Home > Uncategorized > It finally caught up with me!

It finally caught up with me!

Catching the cold/flu that’s going around that is.  It’s been going through work like wildfire.  I’ve been lucky so far and actually quite healthy!  But naturally when I was at the doctors on Wednesday they asked if I wanted a flu shot … I said “No, I don’t believe in flu shots”.  Well I’m biting my tongue now LOL.  I did however wake up to a loving interesting get well card in my inbox from my bff Carla.

Nice eh! LOL it did make me laugh which was what I needed.  Have a great Sunday, and stay healthy!

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: ,
  1. October 16, 2011 at 5:42 pm

    That’s the BEST card EVER!! come on! Hilarious!! lol!

  2. Sheri L
    October 26, 2011 at 12:46 am

    Hope you’re feeling better!!! {{hugs}}

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

