Home > Uncategorized > Michelle, A to Z

Michelle, A to Z

Happy Sunday evening!!!  It’s been FREEZING in Southwestern Ontario, and I swear its cold enough to snow!! LOL I’m SO not ready for that white stuff yet.  Things have been crazy since my vacation … I’ve got photos to edit and post that still haven’t been touched.  I’ve got my sometimes dog Axel here with me for almost 2 weeks – YAY!  I was doing some blog hopping and came across this A to Z about me on Kim’s blog.  It looked fun so I thought I’d play along! 

A. Age: 28
B. Bed size: Double
C. Chore that you hate: Mopping
D. Dogs: I love dogs, especially Axel
E. Essential start to your day: coffee!
F. Favorite color: Purple
G. Gold or Silver: Silver
H. Height: 5’3″
I. Instruments you play: I used to play the flute, I want to learn the piano
J. Job title: Youth Program Supervisor
K. Kids: do the 30 million at work count??? LOL
L. Live: London, Ontario, Canada.
M. Mother’s name: Barb
N. Nicknames: Michy, Mich, Chelle, Dobbyn
O. Overnight hospital stays: One
P. Pet peeves: I have tons of things that drive me crazy … naturally I can’t think of one right now LOL.
Q. Quote from a movie: “They say nothing lasts forever; dreams change, trends come and go, but friendships never go out of style.”  Carrie, Sex and the City.                                                                                                                                                                       R. Right or left handed: Righty!
S. Siblings: 1
U. Underwear: Yes I wear them LOL
V. Vegetable you hate: Artichokes
W. What makes you run late: Hitting the snooze button too many times
X. X-Rays you’ve had: Too many to count
Y. Yummy food that you make: Hmmm … I like cooking, but really everything I cook is yummy!                                                Z. Zoo animal: Elephants are pretty amazing!

If you play along, leave me a comment!

ETA … so after publishing, I noticed the T was missing … I did a little hunting from blog to blog to find out what the T was for … funny thing is … EVERYONE is missing it too LOL.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. kimmer
    October 2, 2011 at 9:31 pm

    Hey Mich…good catch on the missing “t”! I didn’t even notice it,, obviously. Thanks for playing along. It was fun reading your answers!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

