Home > Uncategorized > Handmade Baby Gifts

Handmade Baby Gifts

Since I’ve taken up sewing,  I’ve grown to LOVE making handmade baby gifts.  I love making little blankets, bibs, biriping pads.  If I ever have kids they are going to be spoiled rotten with handmade goodies!  Here are a few things I’ve made as gifts  the last little while.

Check back tomorrow for details on the *5 A Day* Challenge I’m taking part in!  Have a lovely Saturday!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Sheri L
    September 4, 2011 at 11:22 am

    Love all your projects! They’re just the CUTEST! {{hugs}}

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

