Home > Uncategorized > It’s Friday … well, My Saturday

It’s Friday … well, My Saturday

Happy Friday or Saturday in my world!  It’s a gorgeous day here!  Which is nice since we had quite the storm here the other night, tornados in the area and everything!  I love looking at weather videos … I saw this one via Facebook of the CN Tower, then went looking and found this one , and the one below, they are INSANE!  How crazy would that have been to see!!!

Today is my Saturday, I’m going to the Children’s Museum with Carla and her girls.  Haven’t been here in years, so I’m kinda excited!  Then out with some work peeps later, then I need to work on some sewing.  I’ll post some photos tomorrow of some of the baby gifts I’ve made the last little while.  Have a great day!

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

