Home > Uncategorized > Handmade Wedding Gifts

Handmade Wedding Gifts

Happy Tuesday!  As promised I’ve got some photos of the handmade wedding gifts I made to share.  I wasn’t really sure what to do for a gift since the newlyweds already had what they needed.  I decided to go with some coasters in a gorgeous neutral fabric and some note cards that could be used for wedding thank you cards or whatever really.  When I finished these I decided to alter a throw pillow to match the coasters.  Since I don’t know the colours of their new home the neutral was the best choice and will go with anything.  I think they all turned out wonderfully and hope the bride and groom like them!

Thanks for stopping by, have an awesome day!!!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Sheri L
    June 21, 2011 at 11:22 pm

    GORGEOUS Michy!!!! Lucky couple! 🙂

  2. June 22, 2011 at 9:56 pm

    They would be nuts not to love them!! They’re beautiful!! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

