Home > Uncategorized > Happy Father’s Day!

Happy Father’s Day!

Happy Sunday!  Today was a GORGEOUS day for Father’s Day, so this blog post is going up at the end of the day instead of the first thing lol.  Did you have a great Father’s Day? It was a low-key day here (my Dad is out of town), did some housework, some work work, some cooking, some photo editing, oh and made a card for my Dad and wrapped his present.  I also made over my blog today.  I was tired of the black grunge look, so until I can find someone to design me a new one just the way I want it, I’ll go with this one … clean and simple and my photos are nice and big!  Now that I’ve got the blog all worked out, I’ve got posts lined up for the next week or so.  Imagine that, I haven’t blogged in FOREVER and now I have a ton to share lol.  For today I’ll show you my goodies for my Dad.

I’m hooked on making punched garland to put on my gifts!  I saw it in a photo on one of my apps called craftgawker.  I love that app … TONS of photos of crafty things, and it links you to the blog/site where it was posted and has tutorials to make your own.  It’s one of my fave apps lately!  Tomorrow I’ll share some instagram photos from the wedding I went to a couple weeks ago.  Thanks for stopping by!

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , , , ,
  1. June 19, 2011 at 7:16 pm

    Love it!! The wrapping looks awesome! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

