Home > Uncategorized > 2 More Birthday Cards

2 More Birthday Cards

March is a crazy birthday month around here …. kind of like June!  Thankfully I got ahead with my March cards so I just need to package them up and get them out in the mail on time.  Since it’s a rainy crappy day here, I’m staying in and being domestic & productive … and lets not forget lazy!

I’ll share 2 cards today …

Since I’ve taken up sewing … I realized I haven’t posted my super adorable laptop cover I made …. or my adorable coasters!!! I’ll work on getting some pics today to share! Happy Saturday!

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , ,
  1. Sheri L
    March 8, 2011 at 1:47 pm

    Loving the cards chickie!!! Can’t wait to see your latest sewing project! {{hugs}}

  2. March 12, 2011 at 8:20 pm

    Yummy cards! *LOVE* the pp!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

