Home > Uncategorized > Some NEW Cards

Some NEW Cards

Wow it’s been FOREVER since I made any cards. I think I’ve got all my March birthdays covered now LOL!!  I spent the day yesterday shopping with my bff.  At my new job I have to wear black & white … it can be whatever I want as long as it’s those 2 colours.  Now don’t get me wrong, I love me some black … and a good section of my wardrobe is black. But man when you have to wear it EVERY day … I don’t have nearly as much as I thought LOL!! I had a successful day though … 2 pairs of pants (one dressy and one yoga), 2 hoodies (one actual hoodie and one yoga jacket), 4 tank tops, 2 v-neck t-shirts and a button up short sleeve shirt.  ALL of these are BLACK!!!! with the exception of 2 tops being white and 2 being grey & pink. I was a happy girl anyways.

After shopping we had dinner, hung out and made some cards.  I made 5 I think … I’m just going to share 1 today though.  This one I made for a sketch challenge over at Scrap~tures a great Canadian store & Message Board!!!

These pics I took with my new to me Nikon 28-105mm lens.  Love this lens!!! I need to play some more so I can learn how to use it properly LOL.  But so far I love what it does!!  I’ll be back tomorrow with a card I made for this weeks CPS sketch.  Thanks for stopping by!!

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

