Home > Uncategorized > 10K Hits!!! GIVEAWAY!!!

10K Hits!!! GIVEAWAY!!!

So I noticed the other day that I’ve hit 10k hits on my blog!! I was shocked, and flattered since I haven’t been a regular poster the last oh um lets see ….. forever LOL.  I guess I have either some friends who check in, some followers, some people who end up here randomly … or maybe it’s all the times I view my own blog! LOL.  Either way THANK YOU for whoever comes to check out my little space on the world wide web!! I apprecite it!!!  In honor of hitting a landmark for this blog I’ll do a little giveaway!  Really, who doesn’t like to get things for free right LOL.  I’ll do up a yummy package of card making goodies … enough to make a couple cards!  Once I get it all ready I’ll snap a pic and post.  All you have to do is leave a comment here with your name and one of your FAVE blogs to check out!  Feel free to link it up, I love finding new blogs to read.  (Giveaway is only for readers in Canada & USA … sorry!)  Giveaway ends Sunday night, I’ll post the winner on Monday morning!  On that note I’ll leave you with a very simple card I recently made … I love simple and quick cards, totally me!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Sheri L
    January 18, 2011 at 11:08 pm

    CONGRATS girlfriend on the 10k mark!! WOOT!! WOOT!!!

    {{hugs}}

  2. January 19, 2011 at 12:48 am

    WAHOO for you Michelle! I’m always happy to see your posts – I’m an ‘irregular blogger’ too for posting my projects but spend hours drooling over the amazing talent out in blog land. One of my faves is Betty Wright at http://gbedwright.blogspot.com/. If you haven’t seen her stuff before I’m sure you’ll like it!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

