Home > Uncategorized > Happy Sunday!

Happy Sunday!

Happy end of the weekend!  This is the first post of a few this week … finally LOL.  It’s been a busy week with work, then headed out of town in a snow storm yesterday for Ringette.  I made a stop at Ikea today on the way home, now I’m home to relax and watch some Football … Go New England! LOL.

I figured it’s probably time I showed some of the cards I’ve made the last little while and some Christmas gifts since its well past Christmas, and everyone has received them … I’ll have posts going up daily this week showing some of my recent cards from the last month or so too!

Some Christmas Cards …

A tin of various cards for someone special …

2 recipe boxes …

Tomorrow will be cards, thanks for stopping by!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. January 16, 2011 at 8:37 pm

    Hmmm… I don’t remember receiving one of these gorgeous tins… you must be waiting for my Bday… 😛

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

