Home > Uncategorized > A little late Part 2

A little late Part 2

So I didn’t get back on the laptop like I had planned to schedule my post.  Such is life when there never seems to be enough hours in the day!  I’m working on uploading and ordering my photos for my album so far .. I should have them by Saturday to actually get them in my album and be able to snap pics and share.  Here is my album ready to have photos and stories put into it …

This is the album, 8×8 just pattern paper, cardstock with a clear page on the front and back. I’ve used 1 binder ring to hold it together, I’ll likely add another one once I get my stuff in it.

I printed my own pages with the day + date on them, was easier and cheaper for me to do it this way. Each page will have a strip of pattern paper on the bottom.  In between each daily page there is a piece of pattern paper.  Either for decoration or to hold photos and other things I want to include in the album. It was a great way to use up all the Basic Grey Christmas lines I had been hoarding!  The plan is to keep it simple … photos + stories, that should make it easy for me to catch up once my photos are here LOL!

I’ll leave you with this photo … taken out my front door yesterday after I finished clearing the driveway.  We have SO much snow here right now .. it’s very unusual for us this time of year LOL.  So you can bet there will be lots of snow day photos in my album too!  Happy Thursday!

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , ,
  1. Sheri L
    December 26, 2010 at 4:06 pm

    GORGEOUS Michy!!! Next year I will try this…had intentions for this year..just not enough time!!!
    {{hugs}}

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

