Home > Uncategorized > Chilly Chilly Monday Part 1

Chilly Chilly Monday Part 1

Good Monday Morning!! Wait … let me correct that … Good *Chilly* Monday Morning!! That’s right …. its -20 in South Western Ontario today!!! We have another snow storm on the way which brought with it the freezing temps, brrr!

So naturally I’m WAY behind on the December Daily album *sigh* I’m taking photos, and trying to document the stories I want to tell throughout this album … it will get finished (or caught up) slowly but surely!  I do have lots of blog posts in mind for the next little while leading up to Christmas … it’s just finding the extra few hours in the day to get them up and ready LOL.

That being said, I’m at work for a few hours this morning, then in on my afternoon/evening shift … Part 2 of my blog post will be coming this afternoon … with photos!! I’ll also be scheduling some posts for the next few days to get myself ahead during this busy, cold, snowy season!  Thanks for stopping by!

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: ,
  1. kimmer
    December 14, 2010 at 9:58 pm

    Way to go with the December Daily, Mich! I can’t wait to see some photos! I have totally wanted to do t his every year, and still haven’t. I’ll have to scrap vicariously through you 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

