Home > Uncategorized > HOLY Snow Blizzard!!!

HOLY Snow Blizzard!!!

Holy crap!!! London is getting slammed HARD with a crazy blizzard!!! It’s been snowing since Sunday!!! I’m on snow day #2 right now which I haven’t had since I was in school!  City services are shut down till Thursday, malls are closed, public transit is coming off the roads … its such a mess!! The white fluffy stuff is quite pretty but it does put a damper on regular day to day things! 

I’ve been catching up on my December Daily Album so I can get that posted and up to date, and working on my Christmas cards …. the break has been quite nice!  I’ll be back either later tonight with an update post and photos from my days so far … or schedule it for the morning … which ever works out for me!!  Enjoy your day and stay safe and warm out there!!

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: , , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

