Home > Uncategorized > Happy Chilly December!

Happy Chilly December!

Good morning … well late morning, nearing lunchtime around here.  It’s finally December and its FREEZING here in South Western Ontario!  Yesterday I was excited to get up with it being the first of December … to get the Christmas tree up and start decorating, and to begin the process that is the December Daily Album.  The snow flurries were an added bonus! It really put me in the holiday mood!

Since this is a quick post as I head out the door, no photos and no completed pages yet … still working on getting myself organized with the album … I have too many ideas, I need to stay simple so I’m not overwhelmed this early on in the process.  I’ll likely show my completed pages a few at a time every so many days … basically as quick as I can get photos printed and get the pages together!

Today I’m heading to see Tangled with my bff and her girls … it looks SO cute!! I have a ham roast in the crock pot for dinner, then off to work for me (the joy of afternoons).  I’ll do a second post up when I get back this afternoon to share some photos from Dec 1 and likely some iPhone photos from today since I won’t be taking the camera along. 

Have a lovely day, thanks for stopping by!  Check out Ali’s day 1 album post here.

  1. Sheri L
    December 4, 2010 at 2:06 pm

    Yummie…what time is dinner there girlfriend??? 😉

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

