Home > Uncategorized > It’s November!

It’s November!

It’s hard to believe its already November!  I know I say this all the time, but time is just flying by!! I’m afraid I’m going to miss something LOL.  Before we know it Christmas will be here (I’m very excited for the Christmas season this year … and I’m 95% done my shopping already too!).  I hope you all had a great Halloween weekend!  I stayed inside to get over this lingering cold … its still here, but I’m feeling much better, almost human actually!  We didn’t have too many trick or treaters but the ones we did have were stinkin cute!  I have 2 crazy work days to get through then I have some ME time … which I’m looking forward too … I need to get into a routine to make life much easier!  I’ll leave you with a photo of what we woke up to this morning … made things a bit late today, tis the season!

Photo Credit

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. November 4, 2010 at 7:29 am

    Oh thank GOD! I thought you were gonna share a pic of your morning hair with us… 😛

    LMAO!! *SMOOCH*

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

