Home > Uncategorized > I *heart* Flowers

I *heart* Flowers

Good morning!!  I can’t believe its the end of June already.  I was a really good blogger for a week, then went MIA again.  I’ve started a new job, so lost some of the free time I had when I was in between jobs.  This past Saturday was my Grandpa’s 91st Birthday.  We had some family over and had a nice BBQ.  He was really happy and loved spending time with everyone.  After the party ended, I was playing with my camera in my Dad’s garden.  I really like the way these turned out.  Especially the fly …. I was literally inches away from him with my lens, I was shocked out how long he put up with me for, before flying away!

I’ll be back with a special little album I made for my cousin’s little wee one who is due in October!  Thanks for stopping by.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

