Home > Uncategorized > Hello Sunshine!

Hello Sunshine!

WOW, its June!!!  It’s hard to believe Summer is almost here.  Some things have changed in my life, which have caused me to be absent from this blog and my Etsy Shop.  Things are starting to look up, and I have some more time on my hands to create all things crafty :]  I’ve got an old picture to share, but one I took when I was in Vancouver.  It’s a beach shot from Stanley Park.  It was a GORGEOUS day.  I have a few posts set up this week to share some of the cards I’ve been creating lately that have not made their way to the blog yet.  Be on the look out for some new items from moi.  I’m getting ready to participate in the Sunday On The Square Art Show that will be taking place each and every Sunday at the Covent Garden Market.  Have a wonderful Tuesday and thanks for stopping by!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. June 9, 2010 at 12:24 am

    GORGEOUS photo!!!! Good luck with the Art Show!!!
    {{hugs}}

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

