Home > Uncategorized > Week In The Life: Photos

Week In The Life: Photos

Happy Tuesday!  I ended up working some overtime yesterday so this post didn’t get up.  I’m sharing a few of my favourite photos from my week.  I’ve uploaded this to be printed at Costco and will be picking them up tomorrow.  I can’t wait to start on putting together this album.  Be sure to check out Ali Edward’s blog … she’s got some excellent advice for sorting and choosing photos as well as getting your album ready.

I did a lot of this …

I’m working on this …

I have a furbaby who gets into the frame …

She also jumps on my lap while I take photos …

I don’t always make the bed …

But most days I do …

I even play on the Wii Fit …

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

