Home > Uncategorized > Week in the Life: Last Day

Week in the Life: Last Day

Happy Sunday everyone!  So I haven’t been posting with my daily progress of a week in the life, like I wanted to.  But it was just too much, and not enough hours in the day.  I have been doing the project, and loving every minute of it!! I am definitely doing this project with my only style.  I’m always inspired by Ali Edwards and love her daily updates.  But for me, I’m just not taking nearly as many photos.  Maybe it’s because I’m single and my life just isn’t that interesting LOL … but I work full-time and don’t have a job I can be taking photos at, so my picture-taking time is just after work.  Either way it’s documenting my life this week.  I have thought of things along the way that I plan to do differently next time.  I’m enjoying a lazy day for my last day of this project.  I’m uploading pics tonight, so I’ll have a photo post ready to go first thing tomorrow with a summary of my week.  I can’t wait to start putting this album together!

Categories: Uncategorized Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

