Home > 1 > A Week In The Life – Day 2

A Week In The Life – Day 2

Happy Tuesday!!  I can’t get over the gorgeous weather we have had the last 2 days!  Pretty soon I’ll be able to start some planter gardening!  I’m finishing up Day 2 of the Week In The Life project.  I am loving the experience so far!  I was on Ali Edwards blog this morning to see her progress so far.  Monday I didn’t get too many photos as it was more a figure out what I’m doing sort of day.  Today I was much more organized though.  I’m really enjoying collecting things each day, receipts, lists, etc.  It is hard for the photo part, since I can’t take photos while I’m at work, but I’ve been trying to capture as much of the before work and what I do after work.  I was playing with the self timer on my camera tonight after seeing some of Ali’s photos.  This is going to be a must for the rest of this project!  I have not uploaded any photos as of yet but the process of this adventure is off to a great start!!  I hope you’re enjoying this process if you are playing along too!!

Categories: 1 Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

