Home > 1 > A Week In The Life

A Week In The Life

Ok …. so I wasn’t sure if I was going to do this or not, but after further thought on reasons to not participate I’ve decided to just do it, it will probably be fun!  I’m going to play along with Ali Edwards Week In The Life project.  I will update daily on my blog next week Monday-Sunday with some photos, details from each day.  I’m really looking forward to the collection process of this, then putting everything together for my album.  Since I’m a first timer …. I think I’m going to work very similar to Ali with my book – then let it spring from there!!!

Tomorrow I’m off to Scrapfest for the day with Carla, and will hopefully wander to St. Jacobs.  I plan on taking pics since I have a little mini album ready to finish with my pics from the day.  When I return I will spend Sunday getting things gathered and ready for this week long project.  I’ll be back Sunday with a post and photos to get ready for this adventure.  Be sure to check out Ali’s blog to read about this project!  Below is a picture of how Ali plans to document her week, I think I will do something similar.

Photo Credit

  1. April 17, 2010 at 3:35 pm

    Hi there! I’m also joining along with Ali Edwards for A Week in the Life, but starting small with a minibook! I’m not sure how much documentation I’m really going to do… but I figure starting small the first time might help me finish 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

