Home > 1 > Hello Sunday

Hello Sunday

Well hello there!  It’s been a very long time since I’ve posted on here.  Things have been crazy busy for me, I ventrured across the country to Vancouver for the 2010 Winter Olympics which was the trip of a lifetime!!! I was out there for 2 amazing weeks, I got to spend time with family and friends, and of course check out the games.  Things are getting back to normal now that I’m back.  I’m getting my etsy shop ready for a big update soon, as well as a sale!  If you are on Facebook becaome a fan of Michelle Dobbyn Design, we just joined.  Regular blogging will be back on track this week, I have lots to share!  Happy Sunday 🙂

Categories: 1
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

