Home > 1 > Valentine Update #3

Valentine Update #3

Wow 3 days in a row!! I’m on a roll LOL!!  Today I have the last of my Valentine cards to share with you.  I’m sure I will be creating some more last minute ones for my etsy shop, but for now this is it!  These ones are my card sets (if you need more then just 1 card).  All of these are in my etsy shop.  Thanks for looking!

Categories: 1
  1. February 2, 2010 at 9:28 am

    How stinkin’ cute are these !!! LOVE “EM !!! Miss ya !!!!

  2. February 8, 2010 at 12:11 am

    fabulous cards chickie! love the lil touch of bling and awesome color mix!

    hugz
    melody

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

