Home > 1 > Valentine Update #2

Valentine Update #2

Hello!!  As promised I have some more valentine cards to share today.  I really love creating cards this time of year, especially when it means I can use pink on ALL of them!! LOL.  I dug up some older American Crafts paper and some old school Heidi Swapp for these.  All of these are available in my etsy shop

Thats all for day, be sure to check back tomorrow for my Valentine Update #3.  Thanks for stopping by :]

Categories: 1
  1. Sheri
    January 29, 2010 at 3:06 am

    Beautiful cards Michy!!! You’re on a cardmaking frenzy!!!!
    Smiles. 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

