Home > 1 > Oh where has the time gone?

Oh where has the time gone?

Hello!! I’ve been a bad blogger :[  2010 got off to a busy start and didn’t leave much time for scrapping or blogging.  But I’ve found my mojo and have been busy creating Valentine’s goodie (all of which are available in my etsy shop).  Maybe I create more at Valentine’s because it means I can create with LOTS of pink!! LOL.  Anyways, I have a card to share today that I made for one of Carla’s challenges over at Lil Scrappers a couple weeks ago.  I’m just a bit late posting it *blush*

This card is up for sale here …. along with some other cards that I’ll be sharing over the next couple days on my blog.  Thanks for stopping by!! :]

Categories: 1
  1. February 8, 2010 at 12:12 am

    i WUV that turtle! how cute is that! awesome card chickie..and nice touch with the scalloped edging!

    hugz
    melody

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

