Home > 1 > Happy New Year

Happy New Year

Welcome 2010!!!  I have a feeling this is going to be a good year!!!  I’m excited for what new things are going to come my way this year, and especially excited for my vacation (37 days and counting!!!) to Vancouver for the Olympics!!! It’s going to be a trip of a lifetime that’s for sure!!!

My dear friend Carla posted some card challenges to start off the new year over at Lil Scrappers (you will need to join the board before viewing) and I’ve had them done for a week now, but didn’t have a chance to take any pictures. Well finally here they are!

 

These will be in my etsy shop shortly if you are in need of any Valentine’s Day cards!!!  Be sure to check out the clearance section for some older Valentine’s cards from last year!  Also, I went shopping in St. Jacob’s yesterday with my Mom, had a lovely day!! I went to the pottery place and finally found some French Onion Soup bowls!! I was SO excited, and they are gorgeous!!!

That’s all for me today – I’m having a lazy PJ day today … so hoping to get over to my desk and make some more cards!!  Have a wonderful Sunday!! :]

Categories: 1
  1. January 11, 2010 at 8:26 pm

    LOVE your cards!! Gorgeous job with my challenges!! 🙂 And those soup bowls rock! Are they lined with *GOLD*?? ;P

  2. Sheri
    January 11, 2010 at 10:39 pm

    Love your V-DAY cards Michy!!!! Scrumptious!!!! Oh and LOVE the pottery french onion soup bowls!!!
    {{hugs}}
    Sheri

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

