Home > 1 > Happy Monday

Happy Monday

Hello world!! I hope you all had a lovely Christmas doing whatever it was you did, spending time with loved ones, family and friends!!!  Hopefully you got everything on your wishlist this year!!  I’m not overly big on the holidays, but did enjoy spending time with my cousins who were home from out West – can’t wait to go and visit then in February whie the Olympics are on.  I wanted to share a pic of one of the things I got for Christmas this year … I’m super excited to use it.  I’m a big Kitchen Aid fan, so this shocked me when I opened it up!!!!

I’m not sure what I’m going to make in it yet – but I’ll figure it out!!! Mine is pretty red like the one in the picture too!!!  I got a bunch of other things, but this was the most surprising!!  I will be back with some more blogging in the new year – just wanted to pop in to share.  Have a safe and Happy New Year!!!  I’ll be working, so have a good one for me too!! Thanks for stopping by :]

Categories: 1
  1. January 11, 2010 at 8:31 pm

    Awesome!!! When are you inviting my and my young ‘uns over for dinner?! rotfl!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

