Home > 1 > Thank You Cards

Thank You Cards

I’m pretty sure I haven’t shared these on here yet, since I’ve just gotten them off my camera!! *blush*  LOL. I did my cousin’s wedding invitations & Thanks You cards this past summer and their favor tags for the wedding.  Below is a picture I snapped of the favor on the table before the dinner, the others are the Thank You Cards.  Enjoy!

Wedding Favor 1

Thank You 1

Thank You 2

I’m updating my Etsy shop tonight with some YUMMY card kits … something new that I’m trying since I have SO much scrapbook stuff.  Be sure to check it out – let me know what you think!  Have a wonderful evening!

 

Categories: 1
  1. November 25, 2009 at 8:16 pm

    Hey nice cards Michy…. great work! Your cousins got married same day as Kelly and Dan!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

