Home > 1 > Are You A Wannabe?

Are You A Wannabe?

ACI am I am!!! I chickened out from trying out for this DT last year …. but I think I’ll bite the bullet and give ‘er a go this  time!!! What’s the worst they can do – say No LOL.  I lOVE American Crafts products … especially the Thickers!!! (I have a slight obsession)  You can find out all the details on the Design Team call here.  I don’t have anything scrappy to show today – I’m working on 2 birthday cards for this weekend though.  I can share those soon – along with lots of pictures from my very CRAZY weekend that is almost here!!!! We get condo keys TOMORROW!!!!!  Have a wonderful evening :]

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

