Home > 1 > Happy Monday

Happy Monday

Well the nerves have offically kicked in – the count down is on until we get the keys to the new condo – and I’m not sleeping LOL.  I’m excited and nervous at the same time.  That being said, I have 2 cards to show you this morning.  The first one is for my dear friend Sheri who’s birthday is on Friday.  This is also entered into the Papercrafts Gallery Idol contest.

Sheri Bday

Next I have a quick card I made for my dear “Auntie Joan”.  She played along with a little game I posted at Lil Scrappers, so she will be getting some yummy scrap goodies in the mail from me soon!!

HEY AJ

Thats it for me today, I’m heading off to work shortly!!! Have a wonderful Monday everyone!! :]

Categories: 1
  1. June 30, 2009 at 1:39 am

    Love my card Michy! Miss you lots!
    {{hugs}}

  2. July 30, 2009 at 7:31 pm

    Received your great card…. laughed when I saw it — so cute! And all the goodies – you spoiled me!!! thanks so much Michy – luv ya!!! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

