Home > 1 > Happy Father’s Day!!!

Happy Father’s Day!!!

This weekend has been a very busy one – but the weather held up for all the outdoor things that we had planned.  Saturday was a 50th & 30th Birthday BBQ/Pool Party.  The sun came out for us and we had a wonderful time!!! I didn’t take my camera with me since I was swimming, but it was a great time!!  Today was low key day with Dad, we just did dinner together and I gave him his card.  Besides all that fun stuff, I’ve been sweating my butt off (our AC broke) and packing for the big move – 5 days!!!!  I’ll leave you with 2 cards, the 80th birthday and my Father’s Day card.

80th bday

Dad

That’s all for me today … I’m heading out to the late show to see Year One shortly.  Have a wonderful evening!!!

Categories: 1
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

