Home > 1 > Finally Friday

Finally Friday

It has been a LONG week!!!  The count down is on ….. we get the keys for the new condo, 1 week today!!!!! I’m SO excited, but nervous and stressed at the same time!!!! LOL … work has been pretty busy too, leading up to the July 1st Canada Day event I’m almost finshed planning & organizing.

I have a card to show you today, as promised – I made this for Aimee, who’s birthday is on Sunday.  June is a crazy month for me with birthdays, and this year weddings, stag n does, bridal showers and BBQs.  But its all worth it in the end!!!!

Your How Old Card

Also the 2009 Papercrafts Gallery Idol is underway.  I didn’t try out for the contest, but my dear friend Carla made the top 10 last year!!!  You can find all the information on entering here.  I’ve put in 4 or 5 cards, and the above card will be entered shortly!! Wish me luck!!! LOL.  Thanks for stopping by, I’ll be back this weekend with more cards and pictures from a BBQ I’ll be attending and Father’s Day on Sunday.  Have a wonderful day :]

Categories: 1
  1. September 21, 2009 at 3:27 am

    Beauty!!! Lovley colors

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

