Home > 1 > Big Fish

Big Fish

Happy Wednesday!! Just a quick post today to share a layout I made a while ago for my BOM challenge over at Lil Scrappers.  I’ve been posting monthly challenges to complete an entire Book of Me album.  This was actually the last challenge until September (taking a break for the busy summer months).  I scrapped about my first time fishing, and catching the biggest fish on the boat!!! I have to add some journalling still – but not quite sure what I want to say yet LOL. 

Big Fish

Thanks for stopping by :]

Categories: 1
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

