Home > 1 > It’s been a busy week!

It’s been a busy week!

Story of my life its been a BUSY week – so this post is going live very late on Thursday night LOL!!!! June is insane for me …. I have 3 birthdays down, 4 more to go + father’s day + a Stag n Doe + Bridal Shower and likely something else I’m forgetting LOL!!  I have a picture and a card to show you today …. my dear friend Angie (who I’ll be moving in with in 3 weeks) turned 27 this past Friday.  So we had a bbq, swim and drank lots for her bday LOL.  I have a picture of the birthday girl and the card I made her!!

Angie 27th Bday

Wish Big

Well thats all for me tonight!! I’ll be back tomorrow with some layouts to share (need to snap pics) and I’m updating my etsy shop all weekend!!! Have a wonderful night :]

Categories: 1
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

