Home > 1 > Happy Monday – It’s June!!!

Happy Monday – It’s June!!!

WOW!!! I can’t believe its already June!!! I feel like I say that every time the month changes LOL, but really time seems to be moving at warp speed *sigh*  Well I don’t have anything scrappy to show you today, and the post with Florida pictures isn’t ready – but I have some fun pictures to share of things that inspire me and have been taking up my time:]  June will be a much better blog month – even though I swear its the busiest month of the year for me LOL.  Happy Monday :]

These movies ….

My lifeline …

Fresh tea …. the only kind I drink

Counting down to the day I can see this coast line through my own camera …

ireland coastline

This book …

My Ipod Touch …

My camera ….

This team getting closer to the Stanley Cup ….

 

Doing lots of this ….

l-churchill-laundry

and starting to do this ….

Categories: 1
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

