Home > 1 > Happy Friday & CPS

Happy Friday & CPS

Happy Friday everyone!! Just a quick post this morning before work!! I have a special Birthday Card to show you today, I made this for my dear cousin based on the CPS sketch this week.  I lOVE CPS, the sketches are ALWAYS different and the DT does such awesome work.

Here’s my card

Bday Card

It’s going to be a busy weekend … I’m heading on an Operation Top Secret road trip LOL.  I’ll share more about this next week, with pictures!!!  I’ll set up a post to go live this weekend with some pictures from my Florida vacation.  Thanks for stopping by :]

Categories: 1
  1. May 23, 2009 at 12:41 am

    How cute, I just love those letters on here! Great use of that CPS sketch

  2. May 29, 2009 at 2:29 am

    Very Cute! Love the colours!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

