Home > 1 > It’s been a GORGEOUS week!!!

It’s been a GORGEOUS week!!!

Hello everyone!!! I can’t believe it’s already Thursday LOL.  It’s been SO nice!! Just like last week in Florida (just not quite as hot LOL).  I have 2 cards to show you today – I played along with Card Pattern’s & 2 Sketches For You this week.  It’s been a while since I played along with blog challenges – and I forgot how much fun it was.  Be sure to check out the blogs for some other awesome cards!!!!

This one is for Card Pattern’s

ABC Girl

and this one is for 2 Sketches for You

Joy Card

Thats all for today.  Tomorrow I’ll post the birthday card I made for my cousin based on CPS this week.  Thanks for stopping by :]

Categories: 1
  1. May 22, 2009 at 2:22 pm

    I really like the dragonfly really cute cards great job!!

  2. May 23, 2009 at 11:21 am

    Michelle beautiful work! Thanks for playing at 2S4Y!
    Laura

  3. May 23, 2009 at 2:56 pm

    Michelle you have great style! Love your use of color and patterns. So glad you could join us on CP this week!

  4. May 28, 2009 at 8:12 pm

    What is that butterfly???? I love it!!!

  5. May 29, 2009 at 2:28 am

    Fabulous cards Michy!!!!
    Love them!

  6. September 21, 2009 at 3:29 am

    Fantastic Michelle!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Very lovley cards!!!!!!!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

