Home > 1 > Happy Tuesday

Happy Tuesday

Hello everyone :]  It’s Tuesday, and I’m officially back to work today.  I have a Thank You card to show you today.  I made this card for Cindy & Ron (my other parents) that I went to Florida with.  I used the sketch challenge from the Cupcake Craft Challenge  Blog for my Merci card below.

Merci

It’s bound to be a busy day at work today, then I’m off to an information session on TV, Internet & Phone services with my Dad and his girlfriend after work.  Apparently this company (I’m unsure of the name) has been featured by Donald Trump on Celebrity Apprentice.  I’ll let you know how it goes :]

Categories: 1
  1. Sheri
    May 20, 2009 at 2:57 pm

    This is just the cutest! Love it!

  2. May 21, 2009 at 11:02 pm

    Cute card Michy! I am loving that little bird!

  3. May 22, 2009 at 11:24 am

    what a super cute little bird, how sweet is this, thanks for joining us this week at ccc hugs pops x

  4. May 22, 2009 at 11:49 am

    Great thank you card. Thanks for joining us at CCC.

    Liza x

  5. May 23, 2009 at 7:49 am

    Very cute, cheery card. Thanks for playing along with the CCC this week.

  6. May 23, 2009 at 10:55 am

    Great card. I love the papers, so lush and the little birdie is adorable. Thanks for joining the CCC this week. Hugs, Denise x

  7. May 23, 2009 at 4:53 pm

    A gorgeous card, love it,thanks for taking part in this weeks CCC!
    Clairexx

  8. Ida
    May 23, 2009 at 5:46 pm

    Awwh, gorgeous, loving the bird!!! =) Thanks for playing with us at CCC this week 🙂

    Hugs Ida

  9. May 24, 2009 at 2:52 pm

    What a trendy looking card! Love it.

    Thanks for playing along at Cupcake Crafts.

    Hugs,
    Caryn xxx

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

