Home > 1 > I’m back home

I’m back home

Hello everyone!!! I’m finally home from my Florida vacation!!! It was an AMAZING holiday and I’m SO glad I was able to go, but very sad it’s over.  I took about 240 photos from my holidays LOL … so I’ll be posting some later this week – I have lots of scrappy stuff to share this week so be sure to check back for all of that!! I went to Carla’s last night and was very productive, I got 4 cards done LOL.  I have some wedding invites to show you today, I did this for my cousin who will be getting married in July.  I was so happy to be able to make these for them, and they loved the finish product which is a good thing too!!! 

Marcia 1

Marcia 2

Categories: 1
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

