Home > 1 > It’s 100 degrees in Florida!!!!!

It’s 100 degrees in Florida!!!!!

I’m writing this post from FLORIDA!!!! I’m on a much needed vacation until next week.  The trip has been awesome so far!! We flew in Friday night, stayed in a hotel and arrived at our rental house Saturday afternoon.  The place is GORGEOUS!!! I’ll take some pics to share soon.  The temps have been high 90s and up to 100 degrees – pure heaven!!! Today we took a drive to see a Shuttle take off from the Kennedy Space Station.  We didn’t go right to the station, but to the beach right directly across from it – it was AMAZING!! Probably the only time I’ll ever see this!!!! 2 of my pics are below.  More vacation pics to come as the week goes on … and more scrappy things when I get home :]

Categories: 1
  1. May 11, 2009 at 10:51 pm

    OMG!!!! I’m so jealous! I want to see a Shuttle take off like you! Thank you for showing the pictures. I wish you a beauty holiday!

    Greetings from Germany
    Melanie

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

