Home > 1 > BOM (Book of Me)

BOM (Book of Me)

During my DT term over at Lil Scrappers I started a monthly BOM Challenge.  Each month I post a new challenge for the members to do, and at the end of the year they have a full album with 12 layouts for their Books of Me.  Well I’m to post the challenges on my blog also, so if you’ve always wanted to do a BOM, but needed that extra push …. here it is!!! IF you decide to play along, please link me up – I’d love to see your creations!!!  I’ll list the challenges so far below – and I’ll post the updated list each month when I post the new challenge. 

January – Create a Title page for your BOM

February – Scrap about something you love – but it CAN’T be your spouse or kids

March – Music+Friends – scrap about a song that reminds you of a friend – and that friend.

March *Bonus* – Scrap about your best friend(s)

April – FIRSTs …. scrap about your first date, first trip away from home, first car – etc – you get the point 😉

Categories: 1
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

