Home > 1 > Back to work and a Card Tag

Back to work and a Card Tag

Hello everyone!! I hope you all had a great Easter weekend with family and friends!! I was back to work today and its looking like it will be a very busy week!!! I just have a quick card to share today – I participated in a Card Tag over at Lil Scrappers and decided to make a Mom Card.  I can never be too early for Mother’s Day huh!!! LOL.

cardtag

 

I’m counting down the days until Scrapfest!! I’m SO excited to be going this weekend!!!  I’ll be back soon with some pics from my photoshoot with Lauren last week and hopefully some more scrappy stuff.  Thanks for stopping by :]

Categories: 1
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

