Home > 1 > I’m Back – Happy April

I’m Back – Happy April

Hello everyone!! Happy April!! I’m finally back from my work conference in Niagara Falls.  This city is GORGEOUS and obviously the falls are simply beautiful to see!!!  Unfortunatly it was ALL work and NO play this week.

Since its April 1st, that means it time for the Sheetload Reveal.  This is actually going to be my last month with Alicia and the Sheetload team.  It was been a wonderful journey and I’ve had a blast working with everyone.  Be sure to check out the ezine here.  It’s gorgeous this month!!  Here are the 2 cards I created with this months sketch (also designed by moi).

april-sheetload11

april-sheetload-2

I know I promised the other half of my Lil Scrappers Card Kit reveal …. but I’m a bit behind …. I’m getting that ready to post, and all of the cards will be available in my Etsy shop once it goes up.  I’ll post here to let you all know. Thanks for stopping by :]

Categories: 1
  1. Adriane
    April 2, 2009 at 4:46 pm

    It sure look’s like you had the best spot in the house for that photo Michy, that’s a crazy line down there :o)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

