Home > 1 > Layout Tag

Layout Tag

The wonderful and talented Heidi organized a layout tag on Lil Scrappers.  Basically she picked a LO to lift then it was passed on and on to a bunch of people and we each lifted the LO that was sent to us.  I love these things because its SO neat to see all the different takes on it from all the people playing along.  This is the layout I created … I hope you like it.

lo-tag

 

I’m off to Carla’s how today for a birthday dinner and just to hang out before I head out of town for a few days for a work conference.  Be sure to check back Monday for the other half of my Lil Scrappers card kit reveal.  Enjoy your weekend!!!!

Categories: 1
  1. Adriane
    March 29, 2009 at 10:49 am

    I love the title for this page, it’s genius!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

