Home > 1 > Happy Birthday to ME!!!

Happy Birthday to ME!!!

 Today is my birthday – I’m 26 years young!!! LOL.  I’ve got the afternoon off to go get my hair done and go to the spa for a few hours.  I’m SO looking forward to it!!!  Then I’ll go out for dinner with my Dad which will be nice too – I’m not sure where we will go yet.  Anyways …. LOL.  I have a cute make n take to show you today.  Carla taught this class the other night on Lil Scrappers and its SO cute!!! I needed a special gift card holder so this was just perfect.  You can check out the class on the board.  Have a wonderful Friday :]

Categories: 1
  1. March 27, 2009 at 11:08 am

    Happy Birthday Michelle!

  2. March 27, 2009 at 3:11 pm

    Happy 26th!

    Hugs & Giggles,
    The Old Ladies

  3. March 27, 2009 at 5:41 pm

    Happy birthday to you….
    Happy birthday to you….
    Happy Birthday dear michyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy…
    Happy Birthday to youuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!!!!!

    Have a fabulous day!!!

    (((hugs)))
    ~C.

  4. Sheri
    March 31, 2009 at 12:36 am

    Love those cupcakes..they’re so darn cute!!!!
    Hope you had a FAB b-day!
    {{hugs}}

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

