Home > 1 > A quick birthday card

A quick birthday card

Hello everyone!! Its Tue sday – and only 3 more days until my birthday!!! I’m SO excited if you can’t tell LOL.  I share my birthday with my Aunt and Uncle (who are twins) so its always a special day.  I’m going to share the card I made for my Uncle – it was based on a card sketch Carla posted on Lil Scrappers.  I kept it REALLY clean and simple but love the way it turned out.

Today was the Lil Scrappers March Card Kit reveal – below is the GORGEOUS kit that will be available to preorder soon. 

I’ll post my reveal on here on Thursday (since its a big one) and its actually my last reveal as a DT Member.  My 1 year term has come to an end sadly – it has been great though :]  Be sure to check back tomorrow for my Got Sketch 77 card – its a perfect card for my Aunt’s birthday.  Have a wonderful evening – and thanks for stopping by :]

Categories: 1
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

