Home > 1 > Birthday Card Organizer

Birthday Card Organizer

Hello everyone!!  I just have a quick post today and a couple things to share.  First of all – my Make N Take class over at Lil Scrappers.  I love surfing the web for fun new projects to try.  I find i ALWAYS go back to Nichole Heady’s blog because she is SO talented and have the greatest ideas!! She created a lovely Birthday Card Organizer that I just had to try.  Here is the finish project …

march-91

I got this in my inbox today – and you HAVE to watch it … SO neat, totally put a smile on my face!!!  Be sure to check out the links in order  – you won’t regret it!!!!

 

wouldn’t the world be a happier place if this actually happened every day?!?!??!
 
 

I think this would be a great way to start the morning commute!!


This was filmed at the Liverpool Street Subway Station in London Jan 15, 2009.  Only the dancers knew what was happening; the general public didn’t know what was about to unfold.

Watch this video …. here and then you need to watch this one here.

Categories: 1
  1. March 17, 2009 at 8:22 pm

    Love this, Michy!!! 🙂 The pp is sooo yum!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

