Home > 1 > Sneak Peek and a TOOT!!!

Sneak Peek and a TOOT!!!

Hello everyone!!! I’m back – I meant to post this yesterday, but my internet was acting up and I couldnt get online.  I have a fun sneak peek for you!!! Tonight Tuesday Mar 10, 2009 @9:00pm EST I will be teaching a cute Make N Take over at Lil Scrappers.  This is an adorable project that will get you organized in a stylish way!!!  If you are not a member on the board, please sign up before the class so you can join us and see the material lists to prepare.  Here’s the sneak ….

 

I also have a toot to share today – I will be participating in a Got Sketch sketch by the ever SO talented Valarie Salmon coming very soon.  But thats all I can tell you – I’ll be sure to post here as soon as the reveal is made on the Got Sketch Blog.  Thanks for stopping by :]

Categories: 1
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

