Home > 1 > Some March Challenges

Some March Challenges

Hello everyone!!! I’ve been a very bad blogger lately :[  I haven’t had too much scrap time the last little bit, as life and work have been a bit crazy!!!  I do have some exciting news though – yesterday I bought a BRAND NEW CAR!!!!! I’m SO excited!!! Its a 2009 Pontiac Vibe and its steel blue in colour.  Its GORGEOUS!!!! I don’t have any photos yet, but I’m picking her up on the 21st (just 2 more weeks) so I’ll have lots of photos to show then!!! :]

Today I have my March 5th Challenges from Lil Scrappers to share.  Each month I post a layout challenge to go in our BOM (book of me)  and then a card challenge.  Here are my projects.

That’s all for today ladies – check back tomorrow for a sneak peek and a toot!!  Thanks for stopping by!! :]

Categories: 1
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

