Home > 1 > More Crop goodies and my Last Reveal …

More Crop goodies and my Last Reveal …

Happy Sunday everyone!!!  The Lil Scrappers Online Crop is still underway and we are having a BLAST!!!!  If you havent stopped in yet, make sure you do!!! You have until Midnight tomorrow (in your own time zone) to complete ALL the challenge for a chance to win some AWESOME prizes!!!!!  I have my last 2 challenge to show you today and a LO I made for one of Carla’s challenges.

croplo

cropcard21

This is my LO for Carla’s Challenge …

top-chef

I also have my last Guest DT card to show your for Magnolia vs Stampavie.  I’ev had such an amazing time being guest DT over there – Donna is awesome and her challenges are even better!!! Be sure to check out the blog for the challenge details and creations from the other DT members!!

As always – Thanks for stopping by!!! Enjoy the rest of your weekend :]

Categories: 1
  1. Adriane
    February 25, 2009 at 1:34 am

    I loved all your challanges for the crop! Very fun. Love your little Happy B-day card, here. The little girl’s a doll :o)

  2. February 26, 2009 at 8:18 pm

    Awesome LO’s & cards Michy!!! Your crop challenges were fabulous~

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

